. . . .

Doom metal experimentalists, VILE CREATURE, have today premiered a new track from their upcoming new album, Glory, Glory! Apathy Took Helm! The track is titled When The Path Is Unclear, and it is streaming now exclusively via Decibel magazine alongside an excerpt from an interview due to be published in full in the print magazine. The album will be released on June 19 and is available to pre-order now.

Of the track, the band comment: "When the Path is Unclear was the last song completed for the record and the one that, we feel, perfectly melds the slow, meditative doom of our past records with the musical experimentation & exploration we gravitated towards when making some of the more out there musical pieces from Glory, Glory! Apathy took Helm! Lyrically the song is a direct accusation towards those that would do harm by holding up failures of the past as pillars of strength for the future."

Glory, Glory! Apathy Took Helm! - track list:
1. Harbinger of Nothing
2. When The Path Is Unclear
3. You Who Has Never Slept
4. Glory! Glory!
5. Apathy Took Helm!

Vic (they/them) - vocals, drums
KW(he/they) - vocals, guitar, drums, percussion